2016 Fashion Show Sponsors
Thank You to all our sponsors!  
If you would like to become a sponsor please visit the store.
 
 
Premier Sponsor


http://remotemechanic.com/

John Hansen
 

Platinum Sponsors


http://advancedeyecaremd.net/

Dr. Lisa Feulner &  Monica Worrell
 
Gold Sponsor

www.highviewmemorialgardens.com
Tammie Phillips 


____________________________________________________________



www.harford.edu
Lanell Patrick  


____________________________________________________________


http://www.jeffhorowitzmd.com

Jeffery Horowitz, MD

 
Silver Sponsors


www.absoluteisi.com
Barbara Pryzbylski 


____________________________________________________________

Jenn
 
____________________________________________________________


www.mccomasfuneralhome.com
Kim Zavrotny 


____________________________________________________________


 

Laura Musser 

laura@lauramusserdesign.com
_______________________________________________________


Libby Plunkett 
elizabeth.plunkett@wfadvisors.com
_______________________________________________________


Jody Davis 
jdavis@kellygrouponline.com
____________________________________________________



Tracy Bumba 
Tracy.Bumba@thedolancompany.com
___________________________________________________


Paige Buick 
paigeb@boylebuickgmc.com
___________________________________________________

E.K.S. Boutique
Erin Shara
lularoeerinshara@gmail.com

_________________________________________________

Colleen Helmlinger
 
chelmlinger@slhslaw.com
__________________________________________

Chesapeake Employers insurance 


Alison Ketelsen
aketelsen@ceiwc.com
_________________________________________

Jesse & Lou Ann Bane

_________________________________________


Bronze Sponsors

Karen Ciampaglio
karen@harfordcpa.com



Coat Sponsor

Sengstacke & Evans LLC


Carolyn Evans 
https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolyn-evans-19859082



Centerpiece Sponsor



Favor Sponsor



Media Sponsors

Harford's Heart
www.harfordsheart.com
Melissa McSorely


____________________________________________________________


www.i95business.com
Vicki Franz


 ____________________________________________________________


www.coffeenewsharford.com
Jody Youll